wqpego.blogg.se

Home design makeover app won't load
Home design makeover app won't load






Build mode should stay enabled during the reveal or at very least reset sim should relocate the sim back to the front of the lot.

home design makeover app won

After several sim hours at about 9pm sim time the game sent my sim back home and told me I got a bad reputation as well as I didn't make any money for the renovation stating that the sims did not like the renovation even though 1 out of 2 of the sims said they liked it but I could not get the other sim to look at the renovation nor get her opinion or approval. I tried to use resetsim as well as I enabled cheats and tried shift clicking to get her to reset. I could not get to her to get the final approval nor could I use build mode to remove the wall so she could get out.

home design makeover app won

During the final reveal after they walked upstairs Bess became stuck in a walled off area near the stairs on the 3rd floor of the house.

home design makeover app won

After installing the new Dream home decorator pack, I played maybe two other renovations and I came to doing a renovation for Bess Sterling in the Eco living world.








Home design makeover app won't load